The George Rudé Society


Home Conference Archives French History and Civilisation Papers George Rudé


conference announcements and programs


2014 CFP

Organising Committee of the 19th George Rudé Seminar

Dr Greg Burgess (Deakin University)
Professor David Garrioch (Monash University)
Professor Chips Sowerwine (Melbourne and Latrobe Universities)
Professor Peter McPhee (Melbourne University)
Associate Professor Susan Foley (Melbourne University)
Dr Julie Kalman (Monash University)
Dr Helen Davies (Melbourne University)
Dr Ian Coller (Latrobe University)
Dr Tim Verhoven (Monash University)


2012 CFP - Program

Organising Committee of the 18th George Rudé Seminar - Joseph Zizek (chair)


2010 CFP

Organising Committee of the 17th George Rudé Seminar - Robert Aldrich, Judith Keene, Liz Rechniewski, Jennifer Milam, Margaret Sankey, Glenda Sluga, Bronwyn Winter


2008 CFP